Job Openings

Stevenson High School - Varsity Assistant (Infield) 2/3 stipend
      Email Nick Skala at nskala@d125.org with resumes and questions

Burington Central High School - Freshman or JV Coach
      Email Kyle Nelson at kyle.nelson@central301.net

Lincoln Park High School - Coaches at All Levels
      Email Eric Cromer at ecromer@cps.edu or Eric Lezcano at elezcano@cps.edu

Loyola Academy - Varsity and Lower Level Assistants
     Email Chris Ackels at cackels@loy.org

Streamwood High School - Varsity Assistants, Lower Level Head Coach and Assistants
     Email Dan Jennings at danieljennings@u-46.org
     

Email Don Erickson at derickson@d220.org to post a job opening